FREE AVIATION AND CAREER SERVICES SEMINARS​

Free Aviation and Career Services Seminars​

McAir Aviation & Spartan College of Aeronautics and Technology are teaming up! We will be hosting a series of free seminars on a variety of subjects, from Stepping Up Your Online Courses, Resume Writing, Creating a LinkedIn, Introduction to Flight Topics, Industry Partner Workshops, and more. Sign up below to receive updates and access to these seminars.

Upcoming Seminars

Student Affair Workshop – Job Search Tips
Presented by: Cary Lalonde
Date: Wednesday 12.17.2020
Time: 4:00pm ET, 3:00pm CT, 2:00pm MT, 1:00pm PT

THE PILOT YOU BECOME
DEPENDS ON WHERE YOU BEGIN

2 Years

From Zero Experience to Commercial Airline Pilot

362 Days

McAir Conducts Flight Training

Fastest, Proven Path to Become an Airline Pilot

McAir is your airline pilot training solution from zero experience to airline pilot job, our partnerships with airline tuition reimbursement programs are proven benefits to get you to the airlines first.

As an McAir graduate you have more options and access to every major airline. Choose your own aviation career path, with our accelerated training courses you will realize your goals faster, this is proven by more graduates flying for airlines than any other academy.

Becoming a pilot will open many other opportunities, click to see additional pathways.

Privacy Policy
This website and its contents are the property of McAir Aviation, LLC. Copyright © 2020 by McAir Aviation, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram